Teachers


Elementary

Karen Koch

Kindergarten

KKoch@ccalions.com

 

 


Nancy Cobb

Kindergarten

 

 

 


Hannah Baker

First Grade

HBaker@ccalions.com

 


Michelle Harvey

Second Grade

MHarvey@ccalions.com

 

 


Lisa Ansley

Second Grade

LAnsley@ccalions.com

 


Barbara Phillips

Third Grade

BPhillips@ccalions.com

 

 


Melissa Gines

Fourth Grade

MGines@ccalions.com

 

 


Lydia Price

Fifth Grade

LPrice@ccalions.com

 

 


Eulanda Charles

Fifth Grade

ECharles@ccalions.com


Celayne Moore

Teacher’s Aide

 

 

 


Renate Hatley

Teacher’s Aide

 

 

 


Wendy Ellis

Resource Teacher

Teacher’s Aide

WEllis@ccalions.com

 


Justin Koran

Teacher’s Aide

 

 

 

 

Middle School

Anna Johnson

Sixth Grade

AJohnson@ccalions.com

 

 


Megan Lowe

Sixth Grade

MLowe@ccalions.com

 


Natalie Wilds

Middle School

NWilds@ccalions.com

 

 


Krystal Pierre

Middle School

KPierre@ccalions.com

 

 

 

High School

Vickey Cassidy

English

VCassidy@ccalions.com

 

 


Scott Heckman

History

SHeckman@ccalions.com

 

 


Christian Oliver

Chaplain

Bible

COliver@ccalions.com


Christopher Custead

Math

CCustead@ccalions.com


Kristi Gonzalez

College Life Science

KGonzalez@ccalions.com

 

 


José Moreno

College English

JMoreno@ccalions.com

 

 

 

Electives and Specials

Janet Gresham

Library

JGresham@ccalions.com

 

 


Heather Moore

Art

HMoore@ccalions.com

 

 


MEMarvin Eans

Graphic Design

Marvin@calvaryfl.com

 

 


RWRonnie Woods

Guitar

Ronnie@calvaryfl.com

 

 


Theresa Moreno

Spanish

TMoreno@ccalions.com

 


Demetrius McCray

Music

Piano

DMcCray@ccalions.com


Kara Young

P.E.

Health

KYoung@ccalions.com

 

 

Morning Care / After Care

CinCCindy Cunningham

Morning Care

 

 

 


Melissa Gines

K-2nd After Care

 

 

 


Keasha Hunter

3rd – 5th Grade After Care

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save