School Staff

Name Title Ext Room Email
Cassidy, Vickey 8-12 English vcassidy@ccalions.com
James Hines Band & Music teacher jhines@ccalions.com
Glenn, Billy Athletic Director, PE, Head Football Coach bglenn@ccalions.com
Gonzalez, Aaron Headmaster agonzalez@ccalions.com
Gresham, Janet Media Center & Psychology jgresham@ccalions.com
Cathy Haines Jr/HS sScience chaines@ccalions.com
Michelle Harvey 2nd Grade Teacher mharvey@ccalions.com
Heckman, Scott 9-12 History/12th Grd. Bible sheckman@ccalions.com
Hill, Katie 5th Grade khill@ccalions.com
Johnson, Anna 6th grade ajohnson@ccalions.com
Jennifer Lightfoot 3rd Grade Teacher jlightfoot@ccalions.com
Koch, Karen Kindergarten kkoch@ccalions.com
Heather Moore Art hmoore@ccalions.com
Moore, Nate Business Administrator nmoore@ccalions.com
Natalie Wilds MS Teacher nwilds@ccalions.com
Jamie Perez Spanish I and II, jperez@ccalions.com
Prince, Carol Kitchen
Scott, Cody HS Bible cscott@ccalions.com
Spears, Shannon 1st Grade sspears@ccalions.com
Thornton, Lee 4th Grade Teacher LThornton@ccalions.com
Darred Williams MS Teacher dwilliams@ccalions.com
Kate Cryder Yearbook/Journalism/Cheer Coach kcryder@ccalions.com
Jose Santiago HS Math/Science jsantiago.com