School Staff

Name Title Ext Room Email
Cassidy, Vickey 8-12 English vcassidy@ccalions.com
Gonzalez, Aaron Headmaster agonzalez@ccalions.com
Gresham, Janet Media Center & Psychology jgresham@ccalions.com
Michelle Harvey 2nd Grade Teacher mharvey@ccalions.com
Heckman, Scott 9-12 History/12th Grd. Bible sheckman@ccalions.com
Philips, Barbara 3rd Grade Teacher bphillips@ccalions.com
Johnson, Anna 6th grade ajohnson@ccalions.com
Linda Weaver 5th Grade Teacher lweaver@ccalions.com
Koch, Karen Kindergarten kkoch@ccalions.com
Marisa Rodriquez Art Teacher
Moore, Nate Business Administrator nmoore@ccalions.com
Natalie Wilds MS Teacher nwilds@ccalions.com
Jamie Perez Spanish I and II, jperez@ccalions.com
Prince, Carol Kitchen
Ingram, Rickey Jr. High Bible ringram@ccalions.com
Spears, Shannon 1st Grade sspears@ccalions.com
Thornton, Lee 4th Grade Teacher LThornton@ccalions.com
Darred Williams MS Teacher dwilliams@ccalions.com
Danner, Jackie Administrative Assistant/Admissions
Almondo Rodriguez AD and Secondary Teacher arodriguez@ccalions.com
Benjamie Maddox Kindergarten bmaddox@ccalions.com
Liz Caffman Elementary Music Teacher liz@calvaryfl.com
Jose Santiago HS Math/Science jsantiago@ccalions.com