Administration


Dr. Aaron Gonzalez

Headmaster

Dr. Aaron Gonzalez joined CCA as the Headmaster in July of 2012. While he is a native of New York, Dr. Gonzalez spent much of his academic career in the Midwest, where he received his Bachelor’s, Master’s, and PhD degrees in Education.  He comes with over 20 years experience in Christian education and is passionate about students and what a Christian education has to offer them and their families. He has served as teacher, dean of students, principal, administrator and head of schools, so he brings a wealth of experience to CCA as our Headmaster.

Dr. Gonzalez can be found mingling with students and parents and staff alike, always visible and ensuring the campus is safe and filled with an atmosphere of love and acceptance.  Dr. Gonzalez makes himself available to students and parents who need to ask questions, meet to discuss concerns or suggestions, or just to have a friendly visit!

In terms of moving the school forward, Dr. Gonzalez is continuing to strive for ongoing improvements on campus- in the classrooms and academics, in technology, fine arts, athletics and student life. He will continue to advance CCA in the areas of accreditation and expanding options for advanced courses and college credits.

Dr. Gonzalez is married to Kristi Gonzalez (also the Executive Assistant at CCA) and has 4 children who all attend CCA as well. They are all excited to be a part of Calvary Christian Academy and be serving the students and families of our wonderful school!

Barb Phillips

Elementary Principal

 

Kristi Gonzalez

Office Administrator

International Director

KGonzalez@ccalions.com

386-672-2081 Ext. 241

Michelle Butler

Guidance Counselor

MButler@ccalions.com

386-672-2081 Ext. 282

Darlene Morrison

Finance

Darlene@calvaryfl.com

386- 672-2081 Ext. 226

Nate Moore

Financial Director

NMoore@ccalions.com

386- 672-2081 Ext. 226

Perry Williams

Athletic Director

PWilliams@ccalions.com

386- 672-2081 Ext. 314

Bethany Hamm

Reception
Registrar
Uniform Sales

BGresham@ccalions.com

386-672-2081 Ext. 238

Jackie Danner

Admissions Director

JDanner@ccalions.com

386-672-2081 Ext. 342

Liebe Mowbray

Administrative Assistant

LMowbray@ccalions.com

386-672-2081 Ext. 342

Heather Moore

Media/Marketing

HMoore@ccalions.com

386-672-2081 Ext. 310