Teachers


Elementary Teachers

 

Tashome Riley

TRiley@ccalions.com

Kindergarten

 

Jessica Bunn

JBunn@ccalions.com

Kindergarten

 

Karen Koch

KKoch@ccalions.com

First Grade

 

Jen Ridder

JRidder@ccalions.com

First Grade

 

Michelle Harvey

MHarvey@ccalions.com

Second Grade

 

Lisa Ansley

LAnsley@ccalions.com

Second Grade

 

Stacie Bagamery

SBagamery@ccalions.com

Third Grade

 

Leashia Bruce

LBruce@ccalions.com

Third Grade

 

Melissa Gines

MGines@ccalions.com

Fourth Grade

 

Joy Maser

JoyMaser@ccalions.com

Fourth Grade

 

Lydia Price

LPrice@ccalions.com

Fifth Grade

 

Eulanda Charles

ECharles@ccalions.com

5th Grade

Secondary Teachers

Anna Johnson

AJohnson@ccalions.com

6th Grade

Megan Lowe

MLowe@ccalions.com

6th Grade

Krystal Pierre

KPierre@ccalions.com

7th & 8th Grade History

7th Grade Bible

Life Skills

Theresa Moreno

TMoreno@ccalions.com

6th Grade Spanish

Spanish I

Spanish II

International Support

Dr. Moreno

JMoreno@ccalions.com

English IIII

Intro Into Literature

Christopher Custead

CCustead@ccalions.com

Algebra I

Algebra II

Geometry

Pre-Calculus

Physical Science

11th Grade Bible

Vickey Cassidy

VCassidy@ccalions.com

8th Grade English

English I

English II

English III

Michelle Butler

MButler@ccalions.com

College Success

Psychology

Kristi Gonzalez

KGonzalez@ccalions.com

A & P I

A & P II

Scott Heckman

SHeckman@ccalions.com

Music Appreciation

12th Grade Bible

World History

American History I

American History II

American Government

Economics

Natalie Wilds

NWilds@ccalions.com

Earth & Space Science

7th Grade Science

8th Grade Science

Debbie Hathaway

DHathaway@ccalions.com

7th Grade Math

8th Grade Math

Biology I

Janet Gresham

JGresham@ccalions.com

8th Grade Bible

9th Grade Bible

Elementary Library

K-2nd Aftercare

Kara Edwards

KYoung@ccalions.com

Personal Fitness

Secondary P.E.

Elementary P.E.

Perry Williams

PWilliams@ccalions.com

Weightlifting

Sarah Landreth

SLandreth@ccalions.com

Elementary Art

Secondary Art

Demetrius McCray

DMccray@ccalions.com

10th Grade Bible

Elementary Music

Secondary Choir

Chapel Worship Team/Band

Heather Moore

HMoore@ccalions.com

Graphic Arts & Yearbook

Wendy Ellis

WEllis@ccalions.com

Resource Teacher

Margaret Gramatikos

Elementary Spanish

Marcy Ripberger

MRipberger@ccalions.com

College Speech

College New Testament Bible

Atiya Towns

ATowns@ccalions.com

College Word

College Macroeconomics