Teachers


Elementary Teachers

 

Tashome Riley

TRiley@ccalions.com

Kindergarten

 

Jessica Bunn

JBunn@ccalions.com

Kindergarten

 

Karen Koch

KKoch@ccalions.com

First Grade

Ronecia Duprat

Rduprat@ccalions.com

First Grade

Eulanda Hodge

echarles@ccalions.com

Fifth Grade

 

Lisa Ansley

LAnsley@ccalions.com

Resource Teacher

 

Stacie Bagamery

SBagamery@ccalions.com

Third Grade

Jay Sandifer

JSandifer@ccalions.com

Elementary Music

Guitar Elective

 

Melissa Gines

MGines@ccalions.com

Fourth Grade

Amy Fontana

AFontana@ccalions.com

Third Grade

 

Lydia Price

LPrice@ccalions.com

Fifth Grade

Christine Hoffman

CHoffman@ccalions.com

Second Grade

Secondary Teachers

Ron Barnett

RBarnett@ccalions.com

Middle School History

Bible

Life Skills

Megan Lowe

MLowe@ccalions.com

6th Grade

Trellis Williams

TWilliams@ccalions.com

Middle School Math

10th Grade Biology

11th Grade Physical Science

World History

Pre-Algebra

Theresa Moreno

TMoreno@ccalions.com

6th Grade Spanish

Spanish I

Spanish II

International Support

Dr. Moreno

JMoreno@ccalions.com

English IV

Intro to Literature

English Composition I

Christopher Custead

CCustead@ccalions.com

Algebra I

Algebra II

Geometry

Trigonometry

Vickey Cassidy

VCassidy@ccalions.com

8th Grade English

English I

English II

English III

Joy Maser

joymaser@ccalions.com

Psychology

Kristi Gonzalez

KGonzalez@ccalions.com

A & P I

A & P II

Scott Heckman

SHeckman@ccalions.com

Music Appreciation

12th Grade Bible

World History

American History I

American History II

American Government

Economics

Natalie Wilds

NWilds@ccalions.com

Earth & Space Science

7th Grade Science

8th Grade Science

Isaiah Gripper

igripper@ccalions.com

Secondary Drama

Janet Gresham

JGresham@ccalions.com

Fourth Grade

Kara Edwards

KYoung@ccalions.com

Personal Fitness

Secondary P.E.

Elementary P.E.

Laurie Stone

LStone@ccalions.com

Sixth Grade

Sarah Landreth

SLandreth@ccalions.com

Elementary Art

Secondary Art

Demetrius McCray

DMccray@ccalions.com

10th Grade Bible

Secondary Choir

Chapel Worship Team/Band

Andrew Mowbray

AMowbray@ccalions.com

Secondary Bible

Wendy Ellis

WEllis@ccalions.com

Resource Teacher

Margaret Gramatikos

Elementary Spanish

Atiya Towns

ATowns@ccalions.com

College Success

Principles of Finances